Reviews

J****l Sn*****er
21/06/2019 23:18
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Received order after custom seized and reshipped in two weeks. Very happy with service and communication!
M***. Br******on
15/06/2019 18:12
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
This is the third order packaged perfectly, good quality product received in 2 weeks. We will continue to use pharmroids! Thank You
J*****n L****s
15/06/2019 00:20
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
delivered as promised, packaged perfectly, received everything I ordered
J*****n L*****s
15/06/2019 00:19
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
delivered earlier than anticipated; packaged perfectly, received everything
C**y Tr******or
06/06/2019 03:42
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Awesome customer service. Good quality product received in 2 weeks. Will always use these guys!
Le*******rd Lo********co
05/06/2019 04:23
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Very good. They ship it fast. Sometimes delays occur outside their own control. However, they always make it right. Received everything and quality is top notch. My sessions in the gym are ridiculous and my girlfriend loves my gear too! LOL
An*****ny Tr*****no
03/06/2019 01:44
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
First batch was seized by customs, but got my return batch on time!! Will be ordering again soon!!
St*****ey B***s
31/05/2019 18:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Great service after it was seized in the US
J****n An*******io
29/05/2019 21:26
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Excelente customer service
R****e Wi*****on
28/05/2019 22:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Packaging very secure and fast shipping. Will review potency after use. So far so good.
M***. Br*****on
27/05/2019 16:21
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
First order smooth as oil. Very good job.
Du******in E***s
22/05/2019 00:20
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
I do not even waste my time trying to find other sites to order from. I wait for them to run their buy 2 get one 1 free and load up, especially on Bodypharm products. You will not find a better price on Premium Gear. Extremely fast shipping considering I am on the other side of the world. Never been stood up. Also they answer my questions within 24 hours. I highly recommend at least giving this site a try. You will not be disappointed. I am a Regular of 4 years and don't plan on ordering from anywhere else. A+ Rating Overall on everything!
C*****s
21/05/2019 20:25
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Thanks again Only took two weeks and no problems just please use full name on package.
J**l Sn******er
21/05/2019 18:41
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Very satisfied with product service and quality. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use pharmroids!
M**. Br*******on
21/05/2019 13:10
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Excellent! This is my second order with satisfaction. Great customer service.
Mi*****el A***y
18/05/2019 18:58
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
I am extremely pleased with your product line and your excellent customer support. Previously I used your service when my primary supplier was out. My last experience with my previous vendor was poor. I will only use Pharmroiods going forward. Excellent job!
F****k M****r
16/05/2019 23:53
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
As always, pharmroids has provided a great experience. Great deals, great customer service, speedy delivery and great quality products. The only source you’ll need! Thank you, pharmroids team!!
M*****l Bo*****in
15/05/2019 00:40
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Todo correcto rapido y fiable 100%
We*****ey Th******er
03/05/2019 19:04
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
good product.... easy to deal with........ happy customer........
Jo*****ph Pi*******im
29/04/2019 20:24
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
only reason not 5 stars is I still have an outstanding order not delivered or refunded
R*****e Wi*****on
29/04/2019 07:00
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Great products and fast shipping!
R****e Wi******on
29/04/2019 07:00
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Great products! Fast shipping!
Is******el Gu*******ra
23/04/2019 22:40
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Easy and fast website is user friendly.
St******ey B*****s
11/04/2019 02:35
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered
K****n Ri********on
11/04/2019 01:05
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Waited about 2-3 weeks. Package and contents arrived in good condition and intact. Gear is genuine!