Reviews

We*****ey Th*******er
07/10/2019 05:05
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Ordered.... received in just under a month...... very happy with the whole experience.... Thanks Pharmroids....
J****f Al*****ra
25/09/2019 21:53
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Received within a few weeks no issues.
We******ey Th******er
17/08/2019 03:26
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
great product, great service, will be back!!!!!
S****y D*****s
09/08/2019 19:26
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
thank you - delivery as ordered
Le******rd Lo********co
08/08/2019 16:44
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
This place is legit! Every order has always arrived. It can take 2 weeks only sometimes and up to 4 weeks. There have been some problems with customs but website will resend if problem occur. 100% legit product and you get it every time. I love pharmroids!!!!
J****f Al*****ra
06/08/2019 21:49
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
First shipment got lost, second one came within a week.
T*m Sz*******yi
06/08/2019 21:47
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
S&H sometimes hard to follow. But All Ways come through. Good gear within a month continental US. "B+"
Is*****el Gu*****ra
31/07/2019 03:41
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Order was great once again thank you
S***n Pe*****ca
24/07/2019 13:58
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
You guys are amazing, thank you so much! Best regards, Sorin.
Te****an Tu******zi
17/07/2019 18:59
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
This was my fourth order. This one took a little longer but it made it. Quality product. Good customer service. Overall very happy. ????????????????????????
M***l Bo******in
09/07/2019 13:13
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Envio rapido. Todo correcto.
Ro****rt Co******on
05/07/2019 01:11
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
I love you guys. Always a good product. Always delivered. Easy.
We*****ey Th********er
04/07/2019 11:28
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
awesome service & product!!!!!!!
J****l Sn*****er
21/06/2019 23:18
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Received order after custom seized and reshipped in two weeks. Very happy with service and communication!
M***. Br******on
15/06/2019 18:12
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
This is the third order packaged perfectly, good quality product received in 2 weeks. We will continue to use pharmroids! Thank You
J*****n L****s
15/06/2019 00:20
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
delivered as promised, packaged perfectly, received everything I ordered
J*****n L*****s
15/06/2019 00:19
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
delivered earlier than anticipated; packaged perfectly, received everything
C**y Tr******or
06/06/2019 03:42
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Awesome customer service. Good quality product received in 2 weeks. Will always use these guys!
Le*******rd Lo********co
05/06/2019 04:23
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Very good. They ship it fast. Sometimes delays occur outside their own control. However, they always make it right. Received everything and quality is top notch. My sessions in the gym are ridiculous and my girlfriend loves my gear too! LOL
An*****ny Tr*****no
03/06/2019 01:44
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
First batch was seized by customs, but got my return batch on time!! Will be ordering again soon!!
St*****ey B***s
31/05/2019 18:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Great service after it was seized in the US
J****n An*******io
29/05/2019 21:26
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Excelente customer service
R****e Wi*****on
28/05/2019 22:50
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
Packaging very secure and fast shipping. Will review potency after use. So far so good.
M***. Br*****on
27/05/2019 16:21
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
First order smooth as oil. Very good job.
Du******in E***s
22/05/2019 00:20
Shipping speed:
Customer Service:
Recomandations to friends:
I do not even waste my time trying to find other sites to order from. I wait for them to run their buy 2 get one 1 free and load up, especially on Bodypharm products. You will not find a better price on Premium Gear. Extremely fast shipping considering I am on the other side of the world. Never been stood up. Also they answer my questions within 24 hours. I highly recommend at least giving this site a try. You will not be disappointed. I am a Regular of 4 years and don't plan on ordering from anywhere else. A+ Rating Overall on everything!